Once a Virtual Visit is complete, you can go back and review the details, including any notes your provider may have left for you.
1. Click Visits > Archived.
2. Locate and click the appointment you’d like to review.
The post-visit information will display, including the provider’s notes they have made visible to you. You can also review your chat history, including any attachments or links that may have been sent.